Election Time!

Election Time! Check out the candidates that you will be voting on either in August (primary) or November.


Associate Circuit Judge Div. III
Gaylin Carver -- Democratic
Cotton Walker -- Republican
Timothy W (Tim) Anderson -- Republican

Kristen Berhorst -- Republican

Circuit Clerk
Dawnel Davidson -- Republican

Larry Vincent -- Republican

County Clerk
Steve Korsemeyer -- Republican
Ann Moeckli -- Green Party

Presiding Commissioner
Sam Bushman -- Republican

Prosecuting Attorney
Deirdre "DK" Hirner -- Democratic
Mark Richardson -- Republican
Locke Thompson -- Republican

Recorder of Deeds
Ted Stewart -- Democratic
Ralph Bray -- Republican
Judy Ridgeway -- Republican


MO House District 60
Kevin Nelson -- Democratic
Sara Michael --Democratic
Jane Beetem -- Republican
Pat Rowe Kerr -- Republican
Dave Grifiith -- Republican

State Senator District 6
Bryan Struebig -- Democratic
Nicole Thompson - Democratic
Mollie Kristen Freebairn -- Democratic
Mike Bernskoetter -- Republican
Steve Wilson -- Libertarian

U.S. Representative --District 3
Katy Geppert -- Democratic
Chadwick Bicknell -- Republican
Blaine Luetkemeyer -- Republican
Donald V. Stolle -- Libertarian

State Auditor
Nicole Galloway -- Democratic
Kevin M. Roach -- Republican
David Wasinger -- Republican
Paul Curtman -- Republican
Sean O'Toole -- Libertarian
Don Fitz -- Green
Jacob Luetkemeyer -- Constitution

Claire McCaskill -- Democratic
Carla (Coffee) Wright -- Democratic
Angelica Earl -- Democratic
Leonard Joseph Steinman II -- Democratic
John Hogan -- Democratic
Travis Gonzalez -- Democratic
David Faust -- Democratic
Tony Monetti -- Republican
Austin Petersen -- Republican
John Hawley -- Republican
Fred Ryman -- Republican
Christina Smith -- Republican
Kristi Nichols -- Republican
Bradley Krembs -- Republican
Ken Patterson -- Republican
Brian G. Hagg -- Republican
Courtland Sykes -- Republican
Peter Pfeifer -- Republiccan
Japheth Campbell -- Libertarian
Jo Crain -- Green
Jerome Bauer -- Green